## **MEMBERS**

## **STEERING COMMITTEE**

• Dr Amit Kumar De, Principal - Chairman

• Professor Samir Kumar Das,

Dept. of Pol. Sc., University of Calcutta - University Nominee

• Professor Byasdeb Dasgupta

Dept. of Economics, University of Kalyani - Expert on Thrust Area

• Dr Sudipta Ghosh

Dept. of Commerce, P. K. College, Contai - Member

• Dr Subrata Sahoo

Dept. of English, P. K. College, Contai - Member Secretary

• Arun Das

Dept. of Mathematics, P. K. College, Contai - Member

• Dr Ratan Sarkar

Dept. of Teachers' Training, P. K. College, Contai - Member

## PHD COMMITTEE

Professor Tapan Kumar De,

Dean (Actg.), Faculty Council for PG Studies in Arts & Commerce, Vidyasagr

University - Chairperson

Professor Ujjayan Bhattacharyya

Dept. of History, Vidyasagr University - University Nominee

• Professor Indranil Acharyya

Dept. of English, Vidyasagr University - University Nominee

• Professor Ishani Naskar

Dept. of Pol. Sc, Jadavpur University - University Nominee

• Professor Sudheshna Basu Mukherjee

Dept. of Sociology, University of Calcutta - University Nominee

• Dr Amit Kumar De - Principal

• Dr Soumya Kanti Sinha

Dept. of Philosophy, P. K. College, Contai - Member

• Dr Subrata Sahoo

Dept. of English, P. K. College, Contai - Member