Call Now(03220) 255020/288275


Structure of the EOC-PwDs

Prabhat Kumar College, Contai, has constituted the ‘Equal Opportunity Cell for Persons with Disabilities’ in compliance to the UGC Regulations, 2012 (Promotion of Equity in Higher Educational Institutions and Grievance Redressal) and to the directions of RPwD Act, 2016 with the following members to look after the matters and issues of students with disabilities of the College.

Administrative Structure of EOC-PwDs


Dr. Amit Kumar De


Prabhat Kumar College, Contai.

E-mail :

Contact No. : (03220) 255020/288275




Dr. Ratan Sarkar

Head, Department of Education,

Assistant Professor of Education,

Department of Teachers’ Training (B.Ed.),

Prabhat Kumar College, Contai.


Contact  No.:+91-8012895837


Internal Members

Ms. Manjushree Bera, Assistant Professor, Department of Nutrition, Prabhat Kumar College, Contai.

Mr. Dibakar Mandal, Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali, Prabhat Kumar College, Contai.  

Dr. Madhu Sudan Hazra, Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Education, Prabhat Kumar College, Contai.