Call Now(03220) 255020/288275

UBA Cell

To promote the developmental activities in the said villages, The UBA team of Prabhat Kumar college has been formed under the guidance of Dr, Amit Kumar Dey, principal, Prabhat Kumar College.


  1. Dr. Amit Kumar Dey, Principal.
  2. Dr. Sujata Bera, Co-ordinator, UBA
  3. Dr. Intekhab  Hossion
  4. Dr. Manjushree Bera
  5. Adwaita Maiti
  6. Prof. Suprakash Pradhan
  7. Prof. Subhasree Bera
  8. Prof. Soumen Samanta
  9. Mr. Biswajit Das
  10.  Mr. Suraj Kumar Maity
  11.  Mr. Manik Maity
  12.  Mr. Sandip Ghorai

The UBA cell of Prabhat Kumar College, Contai, West Bengal executed a wide spectrum of activities in the arenas of health, hygiene, nutrition, livelihood pattern throughout the year in its adopted villages of jagannathpur, banamalipur, Bankaberia, Payrachali and Purba srikrishnapur Village. These activities are the outcome of wholehearted efforts of all the concerned stakeholders which includes the team members of UBA, student volunteers, members of external agency and villagers.