Call Now(03220) 255020/288275

Mission & Vision


              The Mission of Unnat Bharat Abhiyan is to enable higher educational institutions to work with the people of rural India in identifying development challenges and evolving appropriate solutions for accelerating sustainable growth.

To fulfil the Mission of UBA, the Prabhat Kumar College has joined in UBA as a participating Institute in 2018  and adopted five Villages Namely,

1. Jagannath Pur

2. Bankabaria,

3. Banaalipur,

4. Payrachali

5. Purba Srirampur


All the five villages ate located at Contai-I block of East Midnapore district

To promote the developmental activities in the said villages, A UBA team of Prabhat Kumar college has been formed under the guidance of Dr, Amit Kumar Dey, principal, Prabhat Kumar College.